Looking for a part-time nanny for our 1 year old starting in July

Job title:

Looking for a part-time nanny for our 1 year old starting in July

Company

Job description

Duration: July – December. Maybe once or twice a week in May and June to start, depending on availabilityHours: 11:30am-2:30pmRate: $19-25 based on experienceHome: downtown, easy to get to by transit, we also have free parking,Family: mother and father, both have been home for the first year. Dad’s parental leave (engineer) ends in July but he will work from home and can take breaks to play with baby. Mom has her own business (speech therapy company) so will often be around but needs to take meetings or run an errand sometimes, which is why support is needed.Plan: no exact plan but maybe doing a drop in centre visit (walkable) or outdoor playground/home play and lunch. Nanny can help meal prep, feeding and clean up as well.Ideal candidate: experienced with toddlers, patient, fun, engaged, safe, and open to feedback about engagement with baby.Created by Ali.
on 27/04/2024Job Details15 Hr. / WeekStarts: 24/06/2024 Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
NightDesired servicesSwimming supervisionCooking / Meal preparationLight housekeepingRequirementsNon-SmokerHas own transportationWhy a rate range?The rate ranges presented are based on local averages. After applying, you can specify your desired rate and negotiate it during the hiring process.

Expected salary

Location

Toronto, ON

Job date

Tue, 14 May 2024 22:48:42 GMT

To help us track our recruitment effort, please indicate in your email/cover letter where (jobsincanada.one) you saw this job posting.

To apply for this job please visit jobviewtrack.com.